top of page
Featured Posts

The Senior Aesthetic

I recently had the opportunity to work with an amazing team, built of two women, called The Senior Aesthetic. They are Meggie Francisco and Jennefer Wilson. A photographer and an event planner who have come together to create the most stunning images for senior portraits. The currate wardrobe, provide hair and makeup (that's my team!) and make every single young lady feel like they are the most perfect of God's creatures.

I immediately knew why they chose each of these gorgeous girls to represent their brand. Each one was not only stunning, but each were so unique and so special. They made my job, my entire day, a little brighter.

So, with myself on makeup and my team mate Ashfield May on hair, here is what we got! Enjoy!

Abby Senior-Abby Senior-0009.jpg
Faith Senior-Faith Senior-0018.jpg
Jorja Senior-Jorja Senior-0003.jpg
Katie-Katie Senior-0005.jpg
Laura Senior-Laura Senior-0001.jpg
Lauren Senior-Lauren Senior-0001.jpg
Mary Senior-Mary Senior-0005.jpg
Taylor Senior-Taylor Senior-0017.jpg
Whitney-Whitney Senior-0003.jpg

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page